Behind starburst eyes

5 Things I Never Thought I’d Say….

on September 18, 2013

There are so many ways that one changes as they become a parent, but one the most humerous ways to me any ways is some of the things I’ve found myself saying. Here are just a few of the most recent things I’ve found myself uttering:

1) Stop trying to pick my nose with your toes.
2) Get out of the dishwasher.
3) No I did not lose my penis I never had one because I am a girl.
4) I don’t wear a diaper because I’m a big girl so I pee in the toilet you should try it.
5) Not a good choice dude, give me the duct tape.

I’m sure dear readers that you have your own “things I never thought I’d say” and I’d love to read them, please feel free to comment on this post with yours.


4 responses to “5 Things I Never Thought I’d Say….

  1. These are so awesome, I actually called my Mom and read them to her. ha ha ha

  2. PK says:

    “Yes, that’s right. Boys have penises, girls don’t?” from me. From him – “boys pee from their penis, girls pee from their butt.” Ah, the pearls of wisdom from the mouths of babes!

Leave a comment